#vevomack Trey Songz – All I Had – TREY

#vevomack Trey Songz – All I Had – TREY SONGZ IS BACK!!! AND TURNS UP TO THE MAX ON “ALL I HAD,” A REMIX OF BELLY & THE WEEKND’S “MIGHT NOT.” Yuup! Trey Songz takes on Belly and The Weeknd. Pulling inspiration from the XO duo’s collaboration “Might Not,” Trigga unleashes “All I Had.” Over the buzzworthy single, Trey harmonizes about haters. “Say it with your chest,” he sings. “Ni**as love to flex / I could give a fuck if it ain’t about a check.” Earlier this year, Trig… http://owl.li/2sB6500JfpN

Leave a Reply

