#vevomack Kid Ink – I Been Ft Vee Tha Ru

#vevomack Kid Ink – I Been Ft Vee Tha Rula & Hardhead – Kid Ink continues to drop new freestyles “Gametime” & “Aww man” recently but today he comes through with his first new original song in a while. He teams up with close affiliates Vee Tha Rula and Hardhead for ‘I Been’ which is produced by Cardiak. Listen to & Download it below DOWNLOAD Kid Ink – I Been Ft Vee Tha Rula & Hardhead The post Kid Ink – I Been Ft Vee Tha Rula & Hardhead appeared first on VevoMack. http://owl.li/387xt9

Leave a Reply

